Ulrich Thaufelder

Geschäftsleitung
Hummelsbütteler Steindamm, 84   22851 Norderstedt
Tel.:    +49 (0) 40 / 32 59 57-110
E-Mail:    U.Thaufelder@Clivet.com


Jörn Kressner

Techn.- / Verkaufs- Leitung     Dipl.-Ing. Prokurist 
Hummelsbütteler Steindamm, 84   22851 Norderstedt
tel.:    +49 (0) 40 / 32 59 57-120
mobil:    +49 (0) 178 / 630 50 01
e-mail:    j.kressner@Clivet.com


Steffen Cernohorsky

Produktsupport / Regelungstechnik, Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84  22851 Norderstedt
tel.:    +49 (0) 40 / 32 59 57-126
e-mail:    s.cernohorsky@Clivet.com


Oliver Buchholz

Kaufmännische Leitung 

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 130
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail:   o.buchholz@clivet.com


Astrid Pilot

Auftragsabwicklung / Logistik

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel  +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 132
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail: a.pilot@clivet.com


Claudia Scholle

Forderungs-Management

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 134
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail: c.scholle@clivet.com


Sebastian Suckert

Ersatzteilabteilung

Hummelsbütteler Steindamm 84
22851 Norderstedt
tel +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 114
fax +49 (0)40 / 32 59 57 - 190
e-mail: s.suckert@clivet.com